Upcoming Training Dates

Virtual training

Join us for a VIRTUAL training on how to facilitate and use our Insight to Well-Being curriculum. This training is for individual practitioners who have purchased the curriculum.  Here is a list of upcoming training dates: 

September 28, 29 & 30, 2021, starting at 7 AM PST/10 AM EST/ 3 PM BST

Purchase our Curriculum Today!

Visit our Shop